LOGIN

 




Welcome to the new home of FrictionParties.com. When you sign up, you can visit the who's going page to events to see who's attending different parties on your desktop or mobile phone, and learn more about upcoming parties up and down the East Coast. We can't wait to see you! You can also hover events below for details and to buy tickets!

member signup

Start exploring...Become a member! 



Large_thumb
Fri, Feb 24
MORRISVILLE, NC
Reflection
Large_thumb
Sat-Sun, Feb 25-26
DURHAM, NC
Reflection
Friction Parties presents Candy Crush
at Marriott at Research Triangle Park Durham
Sat-Sun, Feb 25-26
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Mar 18
TOTOWA, NJ
Reflection
Large_thumb
Mon-Sat, Mar 20-25
FT LAUDERDALE, FL
Reflection
Friction Parties presents BLISS CRUISE 2017
at Bliss Cruise
Mon-Sat, Mar 20-25
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Fri, Mar 31
GREENVILLE, SC
Reflection
Friction Parties presents Lust In The Carolinas
at Event Host Hotel Greenville
Fri, Mar 31
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, May 6
EASTLAKE, OH
Reflection
Large_thumb
Sat, May 20
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Reflection
Large_thumb
Fri-Sun, Jul 21-23
KULPSVILLE, PA
Reflection
Friction Parties presents Liquid Lust in PA
at Hotel in Lansdale in PA
Fri-Sun, Jul 21-23
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat-Sat, Oct 7-14
NEGRIL, NEGRIL
Reflection
Friction Parties presents Friction invades HEDO ll
at Hedonism ll
Sat-Sat, Oct 7-14
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Oct 14
EASTLAKE, OH
Reflection
Large_thumb
Sat, Oct 21
KULPSVILLE, PA
Reflection
 
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Join Friction Parties!
Small_thumb
SDC Meet & Greet for Candy Crush
Morrisville, NC
Fri Feb 24
Small_thumb
SHAMROCKS & SHENANIGANS
Totowa, NJ
Sat Mar 18
Small_thumb
BLISS CRUISE 2017
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Mon Mar 20
Small_thumb
Discovering Bliss Couples Ski and Tantra Weekend
Killington, VT
Thu Apr 27
Small_thumb
Hedonism II - Cinco de Mayo
Negril, NA
Wed May 3
Small_thumb
FAIRY TALES Gone Wild
Eastlake, OH
Sat May 6
Small_thumb
KandyLand in Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Sat May 20
Small_thumb
Liquid Lust in PA
Kulpsville, PA
Fri Jul 21
Small_thumb
CAP D'AGDE 2017
Cap d'Agde, Agde
Thu Jul 27
Small_thumb
Friction invades HEDO ll
Negril, Negril
Small_thumb
PUERTO VALLARTA 2017
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Small_thumb
FANGBANGERS BALL in OH
Eastlake, OH
Sat Oct 14
Small_thumb
Satans Lair in PA
Kulpsville, PA
Sat Oct 21
Small_thumb
Halloween 2017
Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo
Fri Oct 27
Small_thumb
MIAMI NYE PARTY 2018
Miami, FL
Sun Dec 31
Small_thumb
SPICY IBIZA 2018
Ibiza, IBIZA
Mon Jun 4 2018
Small_thumb
ALASKA SPLENDOR LIFESTYLE CRUISE
Vancouver, Vancouver



processing. please wait..